pasterforge.blogg.se

Playboy thailand magazine july 2018 issue
Playboy thailand magazine july 2018 issue











playboy thailand magazine july 2018 issue

I like a strong, independent man with bad boy smile and sparkle in his eye who is a bit mysterious. I will try anything in the bedroom at least once and if I like it, I'll do it again, she says on photographer Holly Randall's set. As she removes on her booties and corset, the German-Japanese beauty makes herself very comfortable by the fireplace. I definitely prefer being in a relationship because being single and looking for a good man sucks. I've got a sex kitten deep down inside of me and I love, love, love sex, admits our voluptuous Playmate of the Month. Wearing white pants and a red jacket, our exotic Miss March 2015 strips down to her black corset, sheer panties and thigh-high stockings to make sure you know who's in charge. Welcome to Playmate Chelsie Aryn's circus where she's the sexy ringmaster and you are the wild animal in need of taming. If you're loving these two, stick around for shots of International beauties, Sophie and Sade Mare, right here on PlayboyPlus! I can't even do a pull-up, but it went well, she laughs. I had to lift myself up out of the water onto the bow of the boat. The boat shots were some of the last shots we took, she says. I look like a mermaid, she gushes after seeing her photos.

playboy thailand magazine july 2018 issue

Most know as Miss August 2014, Maggie's inner sailor comes out as she lounges on the beach and then hops on her boat while shooting of course, looking absolutely dreamy. Next up, you'll fall for stunning Playmate, Maggie May.

#PLAYBOY THAILAND MAGAZINE JULY 2018 ISSUE HOW TO#

I like my body and know how to do the best poses, she assures all her fans. Gaze as she splashes around and begins to remove her bikini. Being in the industry for some time allows Chuca to show you all her best poses and angles with such ease. I've been doing it for years in different genres, but most of all I'm known as an art nude model. I have much experience in modeling, she tells us in her sweet accent. First up, Get reacquainted with Russian babe, Chucha, as she takes a dip on location in gorgeous Cyprus with the photographer, David Merenyi. For this week, we're bringing you some of the sexiest sundown sets that will have you wanting more from each gorgeous lady. The sun is setting on these gorgeous PlayboyPlus models, but that doesn't mean the fun is over. Are you comfortable with the idea of actually loving? If I'm considering someone to be my serious boyfriend, that's necessary! Are you enjoying getting to know Cassandra? Check out her earlier pictorials, right here on PlayboyPlus! One of the first things I look for in a person is a capacity to love, she says thoughtfully. I gravitate to people who are genuinely caring and kind towards others! In a man, it's no different. I live smack-dab in the middle of the entertainment industry, and a lot of people are really selfish, she explains. When it comes to who this irresistible Playmate surrounds herself with, it's important that it's with people who are genuine. I love to experience new cultures, she exclaims, then again, the second I'm gone for more than a week, I get homesick for LA. I love to be on the beach! A total California girl, Cassandra adores where she's from, but is always up for some traveling. On the set with the photographer, Kyle Deleu, Cassandra gives us a glimpse into everything she loves for her spread as Miss June 2018. On location of her home city, Los Angeles, California, the lovely Cassandra is easy-going, beautiful, introspective and adventurous. I believe in letting your elegance come through, says the stunning Playmate, Cassandra Dawn as she does a subtle yet totally sexy pose. Doing just that with her Playboy pursuits, Lada is always ready for the next big thing to come her way, but for now, in honor of this spread, she's happy staying in bed as photographer Kyle Deleu snaps his camera away, right here, on PlayboyPlus! Security is the most boring thing on earth for me I just want adventures all the time. But don't get things confused, just because she's like us, doesn't mean she doesn't love to make her life as thrilling as possible.

playboy thailand magazine july 2018 issue

I'm a jeans and T-shirt kind of girl very simple, she assures. I'm a nerd, adds the model, computer programmer, and travel lover. Many girls judge themselves harshly because they look at other people on Instagram and think, ЂShe's living the perfect life.' Nobody lives a perfect life, she says thoughtfully. Coming to PlayboyPlus from Moscow, Russia and now living in New York City, our Miss May 2017 is very pleased to now be on PlayboyPlus! Gorgeous, smart, and humble, Lada always urges that there is so much more to her than meets the eye. Dreamy may be an understatement for the 24-year-old model, Lada Kravchenko.













Playboy thailand magazine july 2018 issue